Skip to main content

2025 CTCPA Women's Awards Nominations

Do you know an outstanding female CPA?

Each January, we celebrate outstanding females making their mark on the accounting profession, their companies, and their communities. 

CTCPA Women's Awards winners are members of the Connecticut Society of CPAs currently employed in an accounting or finance role and making a difference in their companies and communities. They are leaders, mentors, and inspirations. 

Winners are recognized in three categories: 

  • Distinguished Service: CPAs with at least 15 years of experience who have advanced to a higher level or leadership position within their organizations. Title may include partner, owner, CFO, president, executive, etc.  
  • Women to Watch: CPAs with fewer than 15 years of experience who have made significant contributions to the profession and their communities but not yet reached the highest levels of advancement. 
  • Aspiring CPAs: Women working in accounting or finance while progressing toward the CPA credential.  

View past honorees, sponsors, and event photos and videos.  

CTCPA Women 2024

CTCPA Women 2023

CTCPA Women 2022

CTCPA Women 2021

CTCPA Women 2020