Skip to main content

Premier Membership Contribution

In response to member requests, we have provided an option to add $100 or more to your membership dues amount to support the CTCPA as we move forward together. In return, Premier Members will be recognized in CTCPA communications throughout the coming year. 

Thank you to these 2023-2024 Premier Members for their commitment to help CTCPA stay strong today and into the future.

Daniel P. Alexander
Daniel P. Alexander, CPA

Joel Altobello 
Square10 Solutions LLC

John A. Barbosa Jr.

Henry Barron
Barron Gannon & Co., P.C.

Brendan M. Begley
Begley & Associates, LLC

Marie L. Benedetto
Innovative Business Solutions

Kyle S. Biddick 
Adams Samartino & Company, P.C.

Robert D. Boudreau
Novak Francella LLC

Ronald A. Bucchi
Ronald Bucchi, CPA

Newton Buckner III        

Tammy L. Burrell
Tammy L Burrell CPA LLC

Gregory E. Butler
Gregory E. Butler, P.C.

Girish Chokshi    
Chokshi, Mund, Raczkowski, PC

Dennis W. Cole
Beers, Hamerman, Cohen 
& Burger, P.C.

William J. Costello

Robert F. Cummings
Martin Brown Yoder and Simon, Inc.

Katherine A. Donovan

Sean M. Donovan
Sean M. Donovan, CPA

Denise C. Doria
Walter J. McKeever & Co.

Ellen M. Essman
Ellen M. Essman, CPA

Phillip Florio
Phillip Florio, CPA

Charles J. Frago

Peter R. Fusco Sr. 
O.F. Mossberg & Sons, Inc.

David Jude Gutierrez

Timothy P. Hedley
Fordham University

Hope M. Igdalsky
Igdalsky & Co., CPAs

John A. Kanabis
Kanabis Accounting Services LLC

Bradley D. Kronstat        

Timothy J. Lamb
Timothy J. Lamb, CPA

Stephen J. LaRosa 
Alexion Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

Edward Lemkin
Edward Lemkin, CPA

Justin M. Liskiewicz
Justin M Liskiewicz CPA LLC

Janet S. Maley   

Stephen A. Marcarelli    
The FCMcpa Group

Susan A. Martinelli

Ari U. Maunula
Marcum, LLP 

Eric Minotti

Sheila S. Moses 
Moses Tax Group, P.C.

Edwin R. Muenzner
Edwin R.  Muenzner, CPA

David C. Mulhall
LPL Financial Services

Stephen A. Musante
Musante & Musante, CPAs

Michael G. Pallein
Michael G. Pallein, CPA

Katherine M. Patnaude
PKF O'Connor Davies, LLP

William R. Peck
Budwitz & Meyerjack, P.C.

Michael P. Piergallini
Evans Insurance Agency, 
Evans Pires & Leonard

Samuel H. Pilch Jr.   

Dennis J. Ramey
D.J. Ramey & Associates, P.C.       

Guergana Rangatcheva 

Brian P. Reilly

Lori Riiska
Lori Riiska, CPA, LLC

Michael Rosenthal    
Primark Benefits

William J. Saas

Lawrence A. Sax  
Beers, Hamerman, Cohen 
& Burger, P.C.

Wayne E. Schulz
Schulz Consulting LLC

John D. Shaw
Mason, Di Marco, Shaw & Leone, P.C.

Jay B. Sheehy
Kamco Supply Corporation
of New

Diane D. Souza  

Michael S. Stoughton
Michael S. Stoughton, CPA

James B. Suglo

Francis X. Tirelli
Finaxstrure Associates LLC

Tracey P. Toner
Moses Tax Group, P.C.

Michael A. Totilo
Totilo & Co. CPAs

Robert A. Vance
Robert A. Vance, CPA

Michael S. Vasaturo 
New Haven Terminal, Inc.

Ralph A. Volpe III 

John A. Watts 
John A. Watts, CPA LLC

Katherine L. White
Moses Tax Group, P.C.

Mark M. Wynnick
Weinshel, Wynnick & Associates, LLC

Michael A. Ziebka, CPA
Budwitz & Meyerjack, P.C.