Skip to main content

2024 Legislative Session

We're working hard for you at the State Capitol - but we can't do it alone. We rely on our members and their expertise to help us craft testimony and to testify in front of legislators and legislative committees, and the following individuals all supported us during the 2024 legislative session:

  • Paul Ballasy, CohnReznick LLP
  • Alan Clavette, Clavette and Company
  • Robert Day, Law by Day
  • David Flint, CLA
  • Felicia Hoeinger, Hoeniger Law
  • Mark Kovitch, New Opportunities Inc.
  • Katherine Patnaude, PKF O'Connor Davies
  • Milo Peck, RSM US LLP
  • Vanessa Rositto, CLA
  • Tony Switajewski, CLA
  •  Mark Wynnick. Weinshel, Wynnick, and Associates, LLC

Testifying is a critical component of the legislative policy, but contacting individual legislators is also important. Your legislators work for their constituents - you - and your emails, letters, and calls do make a difference.

CTCPA members have responded en force to our action alerts this session, utilizing the CTCPA Action Center to share their thoughts and urge action on relevant issues.

Thank you to:

Paul Ballasy

Lawrence Briand 

Richard Berstein 

Laura Bulas 

Sandra Callanan 

Mark Catalano 

Girish Chokshi

Bryan Decker 

Ellen Donadio

Katherine Donovan 

Nicholas Dubiago 

Gabriel Epstein

Eugene Esares

David Flint 

Gerard Frame 


David Gibbs 

Edward Granelli 

Ruth Gretz

Mark Kovitch 

Julie Lopez

Michael Maksymiw 

Huyler Marsh 

Richard Massaro

Daniel Massucci  

Preston Merrit

Brian Newman 

Jack Nicklis

Patrick Odierno

Katherine Patnaude 

Matthew Piechota

Vanessa Rossitto

Michael Ruggiero

Jon Sahlin

Tom Shernow 

Robert  Susalka

Keith Sullivan 

Rachel Tressy 

Timothy Tuell 

Jean Tucker 

Joseph Wollack

Richard Wolf 

Chole Wood 

Leslie Zoll