The 2018-2019 Board of Directors will be elected and the Advisory Council installed at the May 16 CTCPA Annual Meeting at Cascade in Hamden. Register today!


2018-2019 Board of Directors Nominees

Susan A. Martinelli, CPA
Dennis W. Cole, CPA
Marie L. Benedetto, CPA


Mitchell R. Insero, CPA

Mark R. Torello, CPA, CFE

Brian P. Reilly, CPA

Advisory Council
Michael Jordan, CPA


2018-2019 Advisory Council Appointees


Chair - Michael P. Jordan, CPA

Matthew J. Auth, CPA
Michael J. Delaney, CPA, CFE   

Gerard J. Frame, CPA

Bradley Hillman, CPA
Michael Maksymiw Jr., CPA, CGMA
Mary C. Manfredi, CPA

Joseph W. Mooney, CPA

Amber L. Moore, CPA

Katherine M. Patnaude, CPA

Lany Pfeifer, CPA
Robert B. Stoddard, CPA

Joseph A. Tarasco

Troy Woolery, CPA


Committee/Interest Group Representatives

Jessica A. Aniskoff, CPA
Governmental Accounting and Auditing

Michael W. Bolingbroke, CPA
Golf Tournament
Alan J. Clavette, CPA
State Tax
Paul T. Czepiga, CPA, JD
Trust, Estate, and Gift Tax

Katherine A. Donovan, CPA
New and Young Professionals

Michael F. Ganino, CPA, CFE
Educational Trust Fund  

Rebecca M. Guptill, CPA
Employee Benefit Plans 

Anastasiya V. Hajek, CPA, CFE

Valuation, Forensic, Litigation

Martin Henry Jr., CPA
Peer Review

Paul N. Iannone, JD, CPA, MST 
Federal Income Tax
Marie G. Kulesza, CPA 
Francis B. Rooney III, CPA

Ryan C. Sheppard, CPA, CFF

Professional Ethics
Mario L. Solari Jr., CPA

Financial Institutions

Jennifer Whalley, CPA
Not-for-Profit Organizations 

Lisa M. Wills, CPA
Not-for-Profit Organizations 


The Advisory Council chair, as elected by the Advisory Council members, also serves as a member of the Board of Directors.

Past Presidents
Connecticut Members of the AICPA Council
CTCPA Award Recipients