Advisory Council Meeting - September 2011


Steve Pedneault and President-elect Noelle Taddei.

President Greg Lainas speaks with staffers (from left) Alicia McCain,
Jill Brightman, and Caitlin Bailey O'Neill.

Advisory Council Chair Mike Kraten (standing) opens the meeting. 


President Greg Lainas gives his report.

Pam Weaver speaks about her succession planning survey.

Brad Kronstat speaks about the Communications Task Force.

Secretary Mark Andrews and Executive Director Art Renner.

President-elect Noelle Taddei and Mike Hanlon.

Linda Dahlmeyer and Stacy Farber.


CPE Director Lisa Bugryn and Mark Ciaffaglione.