Awards Reception

Several CSCPA members were recognized for their service following the Centennial Annual Meeting on May 12, 2008.

AICPA Chair Randy Fletchall, CPA presented the awards.

Committee Members of the Year Vanessa Rossitto (left) and Amy Brais


Committee Chairs of the Year Matthew Piechota (left) and Ralph Volpe


Annual Service Award recipient Theresa Renner


Public Service Award recipient Camille Murphy


Fifty-Year Members Robert Rosenfield and Myron Dworken


President John Turgeon presents outgoing president John Palmeri and wife Margaret (and granddaughter) with a gift of thanks.


President Turgeon presents Palmeri with his Award of the Ribbons.