CSCPA Merit Awards 2008

Dick Dumont of the Relations with Colleges and Universities Committee presented “CSCPA Merit Awards” to the top-ranking graduating senior majoring in accounting from each of the Connecticut colleges and universities offering an accounting program recognized by the Connecticut State Board of Accountancy to qualify students to sit for the Uniform CPA Examination.

Jenna Bennetti of Central Connecticut State University


Mark Heffernan of Southern Connecticut State University


Kaitlin Herrmann of Sacred Heart University


Crystal Hopkins of Post University


Ludwig Lalanne of University of Bridgeport


Anthony Petrocelli of Quinnipiac University


Anthony Scavo of University of Connecticut


Tatsiana Shelmanava of Western Connecticut State University


Gregory Whitehead of Eastern Connecticut State University


Karolina Zechowska of Albertus Magnus