CSCPA Merit Awards 2007

Relations with Colleges and Universities Committee Chair Rayan Moncrieffe presented “CSCPA Merit Awards” to the top-ranking graduating senior majoring in accounting from each of the Connecticut colleges and universities offering an accounting program recognized by the Connecticut State Board of Accountancy to qualify students to sit for the Uniform CPA Examination.

Umair Butt, Albertus Magnus 


Lisa Jablonski, Eastern Connecticut State University


Lisa Lavallee, Post University


Vincent Pisano, Quinnipiac University


Joseph Churba, Sacred Heart University


Petra-Ann Clarke, St. Joseph College


Chester Warner, University Of Bridgeport


Jennifer Middleton, University Of Connecticut


Edward Mclean, University Of Hartford


Alanna Zahora, University Of New Haven 

View more photos from the 2007 Annual Meeting