Congratulations, New Connecticut CPAs!

Aqua Turf Club in November

The Connecticut Society of CPAs and the Connecticut State Board of Accountancy honored some of Connecticut's newest CPAs at a reception in their honor at the Aqua Turf Club in Plantsville in November.  State Board of Accountancy Chair Thomas F. Reynolds presented certificates to the new CPAs, who were also greeted by members of the State Board of Accountancy and leadership of the CSCPA. 

State Board of Accountancy Chair Thomas F. Reynolds presents Connecticut CPA certificates to:


Dale C. Boutot


Christine E. Carlisle


Michael Comeaux 


Miriam Costa


Michael P. Cragin


Scott Crane


Catherine Dunne      


Oktay Gurz


Simon A. Hecht    


Naresh Khanwani 


Amy Landes      


Michael R. Lenkowski


Louis M. Marino      


Edmund Meyer


Jeffrey R. Peterson      


Debra L. Puorro


Christopher Roman      


Timothy M. Sena


Pamela J. Sietz      


Pradeepkumar S. Vishwakarma


Kim Wawrzynowicz