background image
advocacy community education
Tournament Sponsor
Beverage Sponsor
Cocktail Hour
Becker Professional Education
BNY Mellon Wealth Management
COCC, Inc.
Current & Former ETF Trustees
Newton Buckner III
Mark A. Caplan
Alan S. Currie
Patrick J. Duffany
Charles J. Frago
Joseph P. Germain Jr.
Richard H. Gesseck
Lawrence J. Gramling
Lewis J. Kaufman
Marie G. Kulesza
Gregory A. Lainas
John A. MacLean
Janet S. Maley
John J. Palmeri
Theresa L. Renner
Richard A. Royston
Ralph J. Takala
John J. Turgeon
Ralph A. Volpe III
Michael Weinshel
Deloitte & Touche, LLP
Dworken, Hillman, LaMorte & Sterczala, P.C.
Equale & Cirone, LLP
Fiondella, Milone & LaSaracina LLP
Friedberg, Smith & Co., P.C.
Newtown Savings Bank
Post University
Pullman & Comley, LLC
R.L. DePanfilis & Co., LLC
Sheptoff, Reuber & Co., CPAs
Shipman & Goodwin LLP
Sikorsky Aircraft
Smith Brothers Insurance, Inc.
Touchstone Advisors
University of Hartford/
Master of Science in Accounting and Taxation Program
Venman & Co., LLC, CPAs
Special Thanks to:
Becker Professional Education Mike Callahan
Country Club of Waterbury ESPN Mike Hill Sanditz Travel
StanleyBlack&Decker Thule Timex
he committee appreciates your participation
and support of this worthwhile event. We look
forward to seeing you on September 24, 2012 at
The Country Club of Waterbury.
Tee/Green Sponsors
Sincere appreciation to CSCPA Past
Presidents Phil DeCaprio and Jim Smith
for their efforts in remembrance of
Frank Frago at the 50/50 hole.