background image
Connecticut CPA
March/April 2015
>> Congratulations, New Connecticut CPAs!
Connecticut State Board of Accountancy and CTCPA
representatives recently honored Connecticut's newest
CPAs at a reception at the Aqua Turf Club in Plantsville.
Stephanie Cole
Kevin Constantine
Andrew Delorm
Katherine Donovan
Maria Espiritu
Susan Kazlauskas
Alpana Marwah
Steven Moulton
Jon Sahlin
Kevin Simon
Lisa Wiberg
Annan Yakubu
View more photos at
CTCPA Public Affairs Director Mark Zampino speaks about the value of
the CPA credential and the public trust it inspires.
Keynote speaker and new CPA Katherine Donovan (right), secretary of the
New and Young Professionals Cabinet, attended the event with her parents,
CTCPA members Sean and Cynthia Donovan.
Connecticut State Board of Accountancy representatives were on hand to congratulate the new CPAs. Pictured (from left) are State Board member and
CTCPA Past President Marcia Marien, Legal Counsel Sonia Worrell Asare, Deputy Secretary of the State James F. Spallone, License and Applications
Analyst Stephanie Sheff, Office Assistant Dominika Sorensen, Legal Intern Harrison Robbins-Pesce, and State Board member Dannell Lyne.