background image
New Connecticut CPAs
Evan Goetjen
Anastasia Hajek
Meghan Iannucci
Samantha Kijonka
Maggie Kish
Peter Kuczynski
Stephanie O'Keefe
Lisa Marie Salamon
Michelle Spiteri
Molly Tower
Xiaoling Zhang
Christopher Abbamonte
As part of the State Board of Accountancy's transition from the Office of
the Secretary of the State to the Department of Consumer Protection,
new CPAs (including New and Young Professionals Cabinet member
Stephanie O'Keefe, above, holding her certificate) were congratulated by
(from left) Department of Consumer Protection Commissioner Jonathan
Harris, State Board of Accountancy member Timothy Egan, and
Secretary of the State Denise Merrill.
paid advertisement