background image
Connecticut CPA
July/August 2015
Connecticut High School Accounting Scholarship Winners
Educational Trust Fund trustees presented scholarships to high school students from around the state.
(back row, from left) Derek Parker - Cromwell High School, Jacob Theroux Killingly High School, Michael Nowik Berlin High School, Christopher
Tweeddale Granby Memorial High School, Matthew Valentine Tourtellotte Memorial High School, Robert Roberge Bristol Central High School,
Zoe LaVergne Woodstock Academy, (front row, from left) Victoria Bui South Windsor High School, Alyssa Vagnini Pomperaug High School,
Junae Manderson Windsor High School, Gabrielle Westrate Fitch High School, Jenna Plotzky Westhill High School, Rui Xin Zheng Norwich
Free Academy, and Sabrina Walters New Fairfield High School.
paid advertisement
Learn more at
Reserve Your Space in
The Guide to
Connecticut CPA