Thank You to Our Essential Event Sponsors! Silver Sponsors Fun fact: This year’s #EssentialEvent was planned for the first time by the CTCPA New and Young Professionals. Essential Event Planning Committee members (from left) Joanna Purtell, Michael Maksymiw, Amber Tucker, Stephanie Barone, Donna Figueiredo, and Kristen Palombizio. Not pictured is Kathleen E. McKeon. Check out more photos from the day at Firm Sponsors Bailey Murphy + Scarano, LLC BlumShapiro Cigna Financial Development Program CohnReznick LLP CTCPA Past Presidents ESPN Fiondella, Milone & LaSaracina LLP Harper & Whitfield, P.C. KPMG LLP McGladrey LLP O’Connor Davies, LLP Post University PwC Reynolds & Rowella, LLP Rothstein & Company, LLC, CPAs Saslow Lufkin & Buggy, LLP Webster Bank Whittlesey & Hadley, P.C. paid advertisement Connecticut CPA July/August 2013 g 7