>> Congratulations, New Connecticut CPAs! Members of the State Board of Accountancy and CTCPA staff and leaders recently honored Connecticut’s newest CPAs at a reception at the Aqua Turf Club in Plantsville. View more photos from the evening on our website at www.ctcpas.org/photos. Kwasi S. Anyinam Dawn W. Brolin Michael A. Dawid Thomas G. DiStasio Michael Dono Jessica N. Downey Jeffrey Erlingheuser Naomi Ha David J. Ledas Sunhee Malinowski Amy E. Mason Katherine M. McNair Rose M. Sistare Janet Straub Anthony T. Wimperis paid advertisement Connecticut CPA July/August 2013 g 13